0% Complete (success)
25% Complete

Choose Date

Select Tickets

Order Summary

Checkout

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Tickets

What day would you like to attend?

August 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Saturday 17 August
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottinghamBook Tickets
Sunday 18 August
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottinghamBook Tickets
Monday 19 August
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottinghamBook Tickets
Tuesday 20 August
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottinghamBook Tickets
Wednesday 21 August
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottinghamBook Tickets
Thursday 22 August
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottinghamBook Tickets
Friday 23 August
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottinghamBook Tickets
Saturday 24 August
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottinghamBook Tickets
Sunday 25 August
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottinghamBook Tickets
Monday 26 August
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottinghamBook Tickets
Tuesday 27 August
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottinghamBook Tickets
Wednesday 28 August
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottinghamBook Tickets
Thursday 29 August
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottinghamBook Tickets
Friday 30 August
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottinghamBook Tickets
Saturday 31 August
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottinghamBook Tickets
September 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 September
Playa Day Club & RestaurantOld Market SquareNottingham
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30